Welcome from the Co-chairs

The In the Pink of Health Northeast Co-chairs invite you to “Light a Path to Hope”.

We are delighted to chair the 11th Annual Northeast Hospital Foundation’s In the Pink of Health Luncheon and “Light a Path to Hope”! We are especially thankful for the generous contributions already made by many businesses, community leaders, committee members and volunteers. For many of us, cancer is personal; therefore, we must continue the fight by raising funds and awareness.

The need for mammograms and other essential services is not limited to October but is a year-round necessity. To bridge the gaps in funding, we have added events and community engagement opportunities to fund the Northeast Hospital Foundation’s mission and their flagship program--Project Mammogram. Project Mammogram offers free to the patient mammograms and other diagnostic services and has benefited over 9,000 Lake Houston residents since inception.

Help us “Light a Path to Hope” by joining us at one of our festive events. Our 11th annual In the Pink of Health Luncheon opens with a complimentary champagne reception Friday, October 19, 2018 , at the Houston Airport Marriott. The Inaugural Play for the Pink Golf Tournament will be held Friday, October 26, 2018, at the Atascocita Golf Club. Also, this spring, we will host our first ever Pink Tea; save the date for Saturday, May 4, 2019. Building on community and grassroots fundraising, you will have several opportunities for participation in our local PINK OUT and Partners in Pink activities.

The Northeast Hospital Foundation and Project Mammogram are worthy of our enthusiastic support, because 100% of our fundraising efforts remain in our community and directly impact our residents. Thank you for your generous consideration. We look forward to seeing you in PINK soon!

With gratitude,

Sub Committee Chairs

Robin Ardoin
Derise Bunn
Ginger Bertrand
Diane Blanco
Tom Broad
Gwendolyn Condoleo-Crawford
Cheryl Johnson
Ken Kirchhofer
Cherrie Ledoux

Angi Lewis
Morgan McGrath
Tracy Monk
Kelly Paull
Carol Prince
Gina Remmes
Nancy Shortsleeve
Kimberly Stokes
Elizabeth Tise

Committee Members

Alisha Smith
Amber Nieto
Audrey Winders
Betty Newton
Bonnie Longnion
Carolyn Mashburn
Chris Parker
Christy Walker
Danell Fields
Dawn Allen
Deborah Rose Miller

Denise Krieger
Derry Summer
Geralyn Sullivan
Heather Ingalls
Jacque Havelka
Jennifer Summer-Green
Jennifer Wooden
Julie Darbonne
Katie Sager
Kimberly Sumner

Leigh Rozelle
Leslie Raffa
Letty Martinez
Liz Fagen
Lynette Calfee
Marco Ollervides
Marilyn Mann
Marjo Stach
Mark Linabury
Martha Serna

Mia Hoyt
Millie Garrison
Missy Williams
Monica Perales
Pam McNair
Patsy Oliver
Rachel Enriquez
Rachel Phetteplace
Rebecca Curran
Rhonda Dishongh

Risa McCann
Robin Martinez
Sara Hansen
Susan McFarland
Susan Stewart
Suzanne Brown
Suzanne Croft
Tim Baker
Tracey Gibbs
Twila Carter